• customers
  • customers
  • customers
WILLKOMMEN IN HONG Juni

Unsere Vorteile

  • Top und Berufshersteller

    top and professional manufacturer with 15 years experience
  • Gesichertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem

    Alle Qualität der Produkte gewährleistet ist, CE und ISO9001 internationalen Standard genehmigt
  • Perfekter After-Sales-Service

    1 Jahr Garantie für alle Produkte und ein professionelles After-Service-Team, das für die Kunden, die lebenslange Ausbildung und Installation Bereitstellung Wartung
  • Starke R & D der Detektionstechnologie

    ein professionelles Team für Forschung und Entwicklung in dem Metalldetektionsfeld, fortschrittlichere Technologien in Produkten anzuwenden Ziel.

Über uns

Junhong Electronic&Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer since 2005, specialized in R&D of measurement instrument technology. We have various of products range: Body Temperature Measurement System – Thermal Imaging Camera &  Infrared Walk Through Body Temperature Scanner, Walk through metal detectors, hand held metal detectors, X-ray luggage scanners, X-Ray Body Scanner, Underground Metal Detector, Metal Detector Machine, Check weigher, Explosives Detector, Under Vehicle Surveillance Systems; etc. which are widely used in security and related industries.

  • 2
  • 1

unser Service

  • Pre- Sales Service

    Junhong Elektronische wird vorsätzliche Kunden frei von Produktionsprozessschema bieten, einschließlich der technischen Beratung, Proenehmens, Auswahl der Ausrüstung, entwickeln und anpassen oder durch die besonderen Bedürfnisse der Kunden entsprechend anzupassen.
  • Installation

    Wir werden unser Ingenieur für unsere Kunden Unternehmen für die Installation und technische Ausbildung schicken. Alle Begriffe sollten diskutiert werden.
  • Wartung der Ausrüstung

    Junhong Elektronik wird eine vollständige Palette von Servicearbeiten zur Verfügung stellen. Junhong Elektronik verspricht: 1 Jahr Garantie für Geräte ab dem Zeitpunkt der Installation und Prüfung. Wenn die Maschine Probleme Betrieb erfüllt, verspricht Junhong elektronische Lösung innerhalb von 24 Stunden für Benutzer zu bieten. Gerätegarantie abgelaufen ist, die Erhaltung des Lebens zu schaffen.
  • Technisches Training

    Junhong Elektronisches bietet kostenlose technische Ausbildung, nach der Installation und Einstellung auf Benutzer-Seite, Zug ein / zwei Bediener und Wartungspersonal respctively. Die Ausbildung umfasst die Laser-Prinzip, Baumaschinen, Prozessbeschreibung, Wartung der Ausrüstung, Laser-Sicherheit, Betriebsverfahren und einfaches Troubleshooting.

Newsletter

Für Anfragen zu unseren Produkten oder Preisliste, lassen Sie bitte Ihre E-Mail an uns und wir werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden in Verbindung.
WhatsApp Online Chat !

• customers
  • customers
  • customers
WELCOME TO JUN HONG

Our Advantages

  • Top and Professional Manufacturer

    top and professional manufacturer with 13 years experience
  • Assured Quality Management System

    All products' quality is assured, CE and ISO9001 international standard approved
  • Perfect After-sales Service

    1 year warranty for all products and a professional after-service team which providing training and installation for customers, life-long maintenance
  • Strong R&D of detection technology

    a professional technical team for development and research in metal detection field, aiming to apply more advanced technologies in products.

About Us

Junhong Electronic&Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd is a professional Metal Detector manufacturer since 2005, specialized in R&D of security detection technology. We have various of products range: Walk through metal detectors, hand held metal detectors, X-ray luggage scanners, X-Ray Body Scanner, Underground Metal Detector, Industrial Metal Detector, Checkweigher, Infrared Body Temperature Detection System; Explosives Detector, Under Vehicle Surveillance Systems; etc. which are widely used in security and related industries.

  • 1
  • 2
  • _MG_5321
  • _MG_5332

our service

  • Pre- Sales Service

    Junhong Electronic will offer intentional customers free of production process scheme, including technical consultation, sample cutting, equipment selection, develop and customize or adjust according by the special needs of customers.
  • Installation

    We will send our engineer to our customer's company for installation and technical training. All the terms should be discussed.
  • Equipment Maintenance

    Junhong Electronic will provide a full range of service work. Junhong Electronic promises: 1 year warranty for equipment from the date of the installation and testing. If the machine meets operating trouble, Junhong Electronic promises to offer solution for user within 24hours. Equipment warranty expires, to provide life-long maintenance.
  • Technical Training

    Junhong Electronic offer free technical training, after installation and adjustment on user's site, train one/two operator and maintenance personnel respctively. Training includes the laser principle, construction equipment, process description, equipment maintenance, laser safety, operating procedures and simple trobleshooting.

Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
WhatsApp Online Chat !