• customers
  • customers
  • customers
BIENVENUE À HONG juin

Nos avantages

  • Haut et fabricant professionnel

    top and professional manufacturer with 15 years experience
  • Assured Système de Management Qualité

    est assurée la qualité de tous les produits, CE et la norme internationale ISO 9001 approuvé
  • Parfait service après-vente

    1 an de garantie pour tous les produits et une équipe professionnelle après le service qui la formation et l'installation pour les clients, la vie entretien
  • Forte R & D de la technologie de détection

    une équipe technique professionnelle pour le développement et la recherche dans le domaine de la détection des métaux, dans le but d'appliquer des technologies plus avancées dans les produits.

À propos de nous

Junhong Electronic&Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer since 2005, specialized in R&D of measurement instrument technology. We have various of products range: Body Temperature Measurement System – Thermal Imaging Camera &  Infrared Walk Through Body Temperature Scanner, Walk through metal detectors, hand held metal detectors, X-ray luggage scanners, X-Ray Body Scanner, Underground Metal Detector, Metal Detector Machine, Check weigher, Explosives Detector, Under Vehicle Surveillance Systems; etc. which are widely used in security and related industries.

  • 2
  • 1

notre service

  • Service avant-vente

    Junhong électronique offrira à ses clients volontaires gratuits de système de processus de production, y compris la consultation technique, coupe de l'échantillon, la sélection des équipements, développer et personnaliser ou adapter en fonction des besoins particuliers des clients.
  • Installation

    Nous vous ferons parvenir notre ingénieur à la compagnie de nos clients pour l'installation et la formation technique. Tous les termes doivent être discutés.
  • Entretien de l'équipement

    Junhong électronique fournira une gamme complète de travaux d'entretien. Junhong électronique promet: 1 an de garantie pour l'équipement de la date de l'installation et les essais. Si la machine répond problème de fonctionnement Junhong électronique promet d'offrir une solution pour les utilisateurs dans les 24 heures. Garantie de l'équipement arrive à expiration, pour assurer l'entretien de vie.
  • Entrainement technique

    Junhong électronique offrent une formation technique gratuite, après l'installation et le réglage sur le site de l'utilisateur, former un / deux membres du personnel de l'opérateur et de maintenance respctively. La formation comprend le principe laser, matériel de construction, la description du processus, la maintenance des équipements, la sécurité laser, les procédures d'exploitation et de simples aide au dépannage.

Bulletin

Pour obtenir des renseignements sur nos produits ou consommations, s'il vous plaît laissez votre e-mail pour nous et nous serons en contact dans les 24 heures.
WhatsApp Online Chat !

• customers
  • customers
  • customers
WELCOME TO JUN HONG

Our Advantages

  • Top and Professional Manufacturer

    top and professional manufacturer with 13 years experience
  • Assured Quality Management System

    All products' quality is assured, CE and ISO9001 international standard approved
  • Perfect After-sales Service

    1 year warranty for all products and a professional after-service team which providing training and installation for customers, life-long maintenance
  • Strong R&D of detection technology

    a professional technical team for development and research in metal detection field, aiming to apply more advanced technologies in products.

About Us

Junhong Electronic&Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd is a professional Metal Detector manufacturer since 2005, specialized in R&D of security detection technology. We have various of products range: Walk through metal detectors, hand held metal detectors, X-ray luggage scanners, X-Ray Body Scanner, Underground Metal Detector, Industrial Metal Detector, Checkweigher, Infrared Body Temperature Detection System; Explosives Detector, Under Vehicle Surveillance Systems; etc. which are widely used in security and related industries.

  • 1
  • 2
  • _MG_5321
  • _MG_5332

our service

  • Pre- Sales Service

    Junhong Electronic will offer intentional customers free of production process scheme, including technical consultation, sample cutting, equipment selection, develop and customize or adjust according by the special needs of customers.
  • Installation

    We will send our engineer to our customer's company for installation and technical training. All the terms should be discussed.
  • Equipment Maintenance

    Junhong Electronic will provide a full range of service work. Junhong Electronic promises: 1 year warranty for equipment from the date of the installation and testing. If the machine meets operating trouble, Junhong Electronic promises to offer solution for user within 24hours. Equipment warranty expires, to provide life-long maintenance.
  • Technical Training

    Junhong Electronic offer free technical training, after installation and adjustment on user's site, train one/two operator and maintenance personnel respctively. Training includes the laser principle, construction equipment, process description, equipment maintenance, laser safety, operating procedures and simple trobleshooting.

Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
WhatsApp Online Chat !