• customers
  • customers
  • customers
ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ JUN HONG

Наши преимущества

  • Верхняя и профессиональный производитель

    top and professional manufacturer with 15 years experience
  • Гарантированная Система управления качества

    Качество всех продуктов обеспечивается, CE и ISO9001 международный стандарт, утвержденный
  • Идеальный послепродажное обслуживание

    1 год гарантии на все продукты и профессиональное послепродажное обслуживание команда, обеспечивая подготовку и установку для клиентов, пожизненное содержание
  • Сильный R & D технологии обнаружения

    профессиональная техническая команда для разработки и исследования в области обнаружения металлов, с целью применения более совершенных технологий в продуктах.

О нас

Junhong Electronic&Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer since 2005, specialized in R&D of measurement instrument technology. We have various of products range: Body Temperature Measurement System – Thermal Imaging Camera &  Infrared Walk Through Body Temperature Scanner, Walk through metal detectors, hand held metal detectors, X-ray luggage scanners, X-Ray Body Scanner, Underground Metal Detector, Metal Detector Machine, Check weigher, Explosives Detector, Under Vehicle Surveillance Systems; etc. which are widely used in security and related industries.

  • 2
  • 1

наш сервис

  • Пред- служба продаж

    Junhong Electronic предложит умышленные клиентам бесплатные схемы производственного процесса, в том числе технические консультации, образец резки, выбор оборудования, разрабатывать и настраивать или корректировать в соответствии особыми потребностями клиентов.
  • Монтаж

    Мы вышлем наш инженер компании нашего клиента для установки и технической подготовки. следует обсудить все условия.
  • Обслуживание оборудования

    Junhong Electronic будет предоставлять полный спектр сервисных работ. Junhong Электронные обещает: гарантия 1 год на оборудование с момента установки и тестирования. Если машина работает отвечает проблемы, Junhong Electronic обещает предложить решение для пользователей в течение 24 часов. Гарантия на оборудовании истекает, чтобы обеспечить пожизненное обслуживание.
  • Техническое обучение

    Junhong Electronic предлагает бесплатную техническую подготовку, после установки и настройки на месте пользователя, поезда один / два оператора и обслуживающего персонала respctively. Обучение включает в себя принцип лазера, строительное оборудование, описание процесса, техническое обслуживание оборудования, лазерной безопасности, операционные процедуры и простой траблшутинг.

Новостная рассылка

По вопросам о нашей продукции или прайс-лист, пожалуйста, оставьте свою электронную почту к нам, и мы будем находиться в контакте в течение 24 часов.
WhatsApp Online Chat !

• customers
  • customers
  • customers
WELCOME TO JUN HONG

Our Advantages

  • Top and Professional Manufacturer

    top and professional manufacturer with 13 years experience
  • Assured Quality Management System

    All products' quality is assured, CE and ISO9001 international standard approved
  • Perfect After-sales Service

    1 year warranty for all products and a professional after-service team which providing training and installation for customers, life-long maintenance
  • Strong R&D of detection technology

    a professional technical team for development and research in metal detection field, aiming to apply more advanced technologies in products.

About Us

Junhong Electronic&Technology (Dongguan) Co., Ltd is a professional Metal Detector manufacturer since 2005, specialized in R&D of security detection technology. We have various of products range: Walk through metal detectors, hand held metal detectors, X-ray luggage scanners, X-Ray Body Scanner, Underground Metal Detector, Industrial Metal Detector, Checkweigher, Infrared Body Temperature Detection System; Explosives Detector, Under Vehicle Surveillance Systems; etc. which are widely used in security and related industries.

  • 1
  • 2
  • _MG_5321
  • _MG_5332

our service

  • Pre- Sales Service

    Junhong Electronic will offer intentional customers free of production process scheme, including technical consultation, sample cutting, equipment selection, develop and customize or adjust according by the special needs of customers.
  • Installation

    We will send our engineer to our customer's company for installation and technical training. All the terms should be discussed.
  • Equipment Maintenance

    Junhong Electronic will provide a full range of service work. Junhong Electronic promises: 1 year warranty for equipment from the date of the installation and testing. If the machine meets operating trouble, Junhong Electronic promises to offer solution for user within 24hours. Equipment warranty expires, to provide life-long maintenance.
  • Technical Training

    Junhong Electronic offer free technical training, after installation and adjustment on user's site, train one/two operator and maintenance personnel respctively. Training includes the laser principle, construction equipment, process description, equipment maintenance, laser safety, operating procedures and simple trobleshooting.

Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.
WhatsApp Online Chat !